Staff Directory

Allan LadnierDirector of Public
Amanda MoserPlanning
April ChewningAfterschool and Camp
Bobby CoxAlderman at Large(228)
Cade HolderArts and Culture
Cade HolderArts & Culture
Calvin TaylorMunicipal Court
Candice HooksAsst Director of Public Works, Administration and
Carolyn MartinPlanning and Grants
Charlene AndersonExecutive Assistant to Chief of
Chris KostmayerAthletics
City HallCity Hall
Darla JourdanBuilding Office
Darrell StringfellowBuilding
Derek HoppnerDeputy Police
Derek McCoyFire
Hailey ShelineCourt
Huffy MayfieldAssistant
Jennifer SimmonsPayroll
John GillAlderman, Ward 1(228) 424
Joseph Bellman Jr.Alderman, Ward 3(228) 282
Kat JohnsonHR Administrative
Ken PapaniaAlderman, Ward 4(228)
Mark DunstonPolice
Megan BostonWater Billing
Meggan BrownExecutive
Michael ImpeyAlderman, Ward 6(228)
Mindy McDowellDirector of Human Resources and Risk
Monte TynesCity
Patty GastonCity Clerk(228)
Ray WestDeputy Fire
Rickey AuthementAlderman, Ward 2(228) 366
Robert BlackmanAlderman, Ward 5(228)
Shea DobsonMayor of Ocean Springs(228) 875
Stephen GloriosoDirector of Parks &
Tanya BurgessPublic Works Administrative
Terry FranklinDeputy Building Official & Building
Vicky HupeDeputy City
Wayne SchwartzFire
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1800, Ocean Springs, MS 39566-1800
Delivery Address: 1018 Porter Avenue, Ocean Springs, MS 39564