City of Ocean Springs

    Board of Aldermen

    Ocean Springs is served by an elected Board of Aldermen. This Board is comprised of one Alderman for each of the six wards and one Alderman at large who represents the entire City. Each elected official serves a 4 year term. The Mayor and Board of Alderman meet on the first and third Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in City Hall.

    This page is in the process of being updated, as we have 4 new Aldermen: Ward Two, Rickey Authement; Ward Three, Joseph Bellman; Ward Four, Ken Papania; and Ward Five, Robert Blackman.

    Request to Meet with the Board of Aldermen

    City of Ocean Springs

    Bobby Cox

    Alderman At Large

    City of Ocean Springs

    John Gill

    Ward 1

    City of Ocean Springs

    Michael Impey

    Ward 6

    Board of Aldermen Updates

    There are no updates from the Board of Aldermen at this time.